Leadership Team

Debra Phillips
President and CEO

Patrick Hope
Executive Director, MITA

Patrick Hughes
Senior Vice President, Technical and Industry Affairs
Donald R. Leavens, PhD
Senior Vice President and Chief Economist

Spencer Pederson
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
Peter Tolsdorf
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Sonia Vahedian
Chief Operating Officer