Facebook  |  Twitter  |  LinkedIn  |  Print


Alan Ewing, Executive Director of CBRS Alliance

Alan has more than 25 years working in telecom and technology standardization with more than 15 years of that time at Nokia. He has experience with different industry associations and Standards Development Organizations including Bluetooth SIG, WiFi Alliance, NFC Forum, ETSI, CTIA, and others. Alan is a graduate of the University of Tennessee. ‚Äč


Copyright © NEMA. All rights reserved. (703) 841-3200, 1300 North 17th Street, Suite 900, Arlington, Virginia 22209