Facebook  |  Twitter  |  LinkedIn  |  Print

Award Programs

Because NEMA Annual Awards are presented at the Annual Meeting, the 2020 Awards Program has been cancelled. All received nominations for our annual Bernard H. Falk, Emerging Leader, Kite and Key, Illuminations, and Rontgen Awards will carry over to 2021.

We truly appreciate your ongoing support during this challenging period and look forward to an in-person 2021 Annual Meeting November 3-4 in Palm Beach Gardens at the PGA Resort.

If you have any questions, contact Vi Lilly at (703) 841-3202.

​​​Bernard H. Falk Award​

The Bernard H. Falk Award, established in 1991, is given each year in recognition of outstanding achievement in technology, management, marketing, international trade, education, public affairs, or any other field important to the electroindustry. 


Illuminations Award for Business Innovation

The Illuminations Award for Business Innovation is presented to a NEMA Member company that has demonstrated success through entrepreneurial growth and advanced technology or pioneered innovation.

Kite & Key Award

The Kite and Key Award recognizes individuals who have advanced the interests of the electrical industry through active and sustained involvement in the affairs of NEMA. 


Röntgen Award

The Röntgen Award celebrates pioneers within the NEMA Medical Imaging & Technology Alliance (MITA).


Copyright © NEMA. All rights reserved. (703) 841-3200, 1300 North 17th Street, Suite 900, Arlington, Virginia 22209