Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Google Plus  |  LinkedIn  |  Print

Kite & Key Award

The Kite and Key Award recognizes individuals who have advanced the interests of the electrical industry through active and sustained involvement in the affairs of NEMA.

2017 Recipients

2016 Recipients

2015 Recipients

  • Keith Cook
    Former Vice President, Technology Policy and Standards, Philips
  • Elaine Thompson
    Director of Industry Affairs, Allied Tube & Conduit


Copyright © NEMA. All rights reserved. (703) 841-3200, 1300 North 17th Street, Suite 900, Arlington, Virginia 22209