Facebook  |  Twitter  |  LinkedIn  |  Print

Bernard H. Falk Award

​The Bernard H. Falk Award, established in 1991, is given each year in recognition of outstanding achievement in technology, management, marketing, international trade, education, public affairs, or any other field important to the electroindustry.

2019 Recipient

Timothy H. Powers

2017 Recipient

John W. Estey

Mr. Estey joined S&C Electric Company in 1972 and advanced through various management positions before his appointment as president in 1988.

2016 Recipient

Chris Curtis

Mr. Curtis, formerly ​a senior advisor at Schneider Electric, a NEMA member company, was a member of the NEMA Board of Governors (BOG) from 2008 to 2014 and chaired the board from 2014-2015.

2015 Recipient

David FitzGibbon

Mr. FitzGibbon oversaw a number of changes, including the establishment of the concept of strategic initiatives and a shift from simply recruiting board members to responding to board membership consideration requests.


Copyright © NEMA. All rights reserved. (703) 841-3200, 1300 North 17th Street, Suite 900, Arlington, Virginia 22209